Page 1 of 1

Settings for epsxe

Posted: February 3rd, 2018, 1:17 pm
by Scott337
Hi I copied my I’ve tried Both epsxe copies over from my laptop and downloading again
And it keeps not responding when I try to load rom I’m using correct bios any ideas ??

Re: Settings for epsxe

Posted: February 7th, 2018, 11:35 pm
by F0LLETT
Will take a look at this, once I get mine re-set up.

Re: Settings for epsxe

Posted: July 13th, 2018, 9:24 am
by Scott337
Any more on this ?? Thanks